ATTENTION FOLLOWERS: PLEASE READ

“MUSCLES, MUNCHIES, AND MISCHIEF” is MOVING.

I will say it again. This blog is moving.

It has simply ceased to be. I will still have access to posts for reference, but I will not be posting here anymore as of today.

My blog and I have shared some good moments together, but it is time to move on. To bigger and better things, no doubt.

If you would like to still follow my training/diet/recipe updates, as well as some Q&A/random thoughts here and there, please hit the FOLLOW button for my new blog:

I Lift So I Can Eat

See you all on the other side! :)

2 thoughts on “ATTENTION FOLLOWERS: PLEASE READ

Leave a Reply

